Sarsfield Snaps Photography Exhibition

The Sarsfield Snaps photography program is all about helping to bring the junior Sarsfield community together after theMonday horrific bushfires. They have been taking photos around their homes and community and this will culminate in a photography exhibition of their work for the community to appreciate.

10am-3pm each of the following days:

  • Tuesday 22nd June
  • Friday 25th June
  • Saturday 26th June
  • Sunday 27th June
  • Tuesday 29th June
  • Thursday 1st July
  • Saturday 3rd July
  • Monday 5th July
  • Tuesday 6th July
  • Wednesday 7th July
Back to Program
Dates

Tuesday, 22nd June - Wednesday, 7th July

Times

10am-3pm each day

Cost

FREE

Location

Brabuwooloong Gallery

Town

Bairnsdale

Address
The Forge Theatre & Arts Hub, McKean Street, Bairnsdale VIC
Category
Art Installations, Exhibitions & Displays
Event Organiser

Sarsfield Snaps

Back to Program